About ISOAD
Officers

President

Eric GILSON, Ph.D.
Professor of Cell Biology
Institute for Research on Cancer and Aging, Nice (IRCAN)
University of Nice - Sophia-Antipolis - Faculty of Medicine
28, Av. Valombrose
06107 Nice Cedex 2

France
Tel: +33 6 07 27 29 73
Email address Eric.Gilson@unice.fr

 

 

Past President

Michael Foster, PhD, Regents Professor and Chairman

Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth

3500 Camp Bowie Blvd

Fort Worth, TX. 76107

Tel: 8177352092

Fax: 8177350804

Email:  Michael.Forster@unthsc.edu

 

James W. Simpkins, PhD, Professor

Department of Physiology & Pharmacology

West Virginia University

Morgantown, West Virginia 26506

United States

Phone: 304-293-7430

Fax: 3 04-293-3850

Email: jwsimpkins@hsc.wvu.edu

 

Vice President

Xunming Ji, MD, PhD, Professor

Department of Neurosurgery

Xuan Wu Hospital

Capital Medical University

Changchun street, No. 45,

Xi Chen District , Beijing 100053

China

Telephone +8610 83198952

FAX +8610 83154745

email: jwsimpkins@hsc.wvu.edu

 

 

Executive Director

Kunlin Jin, MD, PhD,  Professor

Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth

3500 Camp Bowie Blvd

Fort Worth, TX. 76107

Tel: 8177352579

Fax: 8177350408

Email: kunlin.jin@unthsc.edu

 

Treasurer

Shaohua Yang, MD, PhD,  Professor

Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth

3500 Camp Bowie Blvd

Fort Worth, TX. 76107

Tel: 8177352250

Fax: 8177352091

Email: shaohua.yang@unthsc.edu

 

ISOAD Policy Advisor

Miriam Leis, Ph.D.

Fraunhofer Society for the Advancement of Applied Research

Munich

Germany

Email: miriam.leis@zv.fraunhofer.de

 

Outreach Coordinator

Ilia Stambler, Ph.D.

Department of Science, Technology and Society

Bar Ilan University

Ramat Gan

Israel

Email. ilia.stambler@gmail.com

 

Executive Member

Heng Zhao, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Neurosurgery

Stanford University

California, USA

Phone:(650)725-7723

Email: hzhao@stanford.edu

 

Copyright © International Society on Aging and Disease (ISOAD) All Rights Reserved. | The old website
Powered by: StudyStone