Conference Committee

Conference Committee

      Chair:        Eric Gilson

      Co-Chair:  Meharvan Singh, Robert Chunhua Zhao   


Local Organizing Committee

     Chair:        Olivier Guerin, Jing Ye

     Co-Chair:  Paul Hofman,

     Members (listed alphabetically):  Pierre Soubeyran, Thierry Galli, Vincent Géli


Scientific Program Committee

      Chair:        Kunlin Jin

      Co-Chair:  Michael Forster

      Members (listed alphabetically):   Behrouz Baghaiee, Ashok K. Shetty, Gouyuan Yang, Shaohua Yang,  Jing Ye, Abbe N. de Vallejo


Conference Hosting Organizations

      Institute for Research on Cancer and Aging, Nice (IRCAN)
      University of NiceInternational Society on Aging and Disease (ISOAD)


Co-hosting Organizations

  1.       Xuanwu hospital of Capital Medical University
  2.       First Affiliated Hospital, Wenzhou Medical University
  3.       University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth



  1.      Qingdao Co-orient Watson Biotechnology Group Co. Ltd.
  2.      Institute for Research on Cancer and Aging, Nice (IRCAN)
  3.      Université Côte d' Azur IDEX JEDI


Conference Coordinator

      Bettina LANTERI

      Changhong Ren

      Yulanda Yu

      Hongxia Zhang


Copyright © International Society on Aging and Disease (ISOAD) All Rights Reserved. | The old website
Powered by: StudyStone