About ISOAD
Chapters

ISOAD Chapter Coordinators

 

 

ISOAD USA

Prof. James W. Simpkins

Center for Basic and Translational Stroke Research

West Virginia University

West Virginia

USA

ISOAD President

Email: jwsimpkins@hsc.wvu.edu

 

ISOAD China

Prof. Xunming Ji

Xuanwu Hospital

Capital University

Beijing

China

Vice Chairman ISOAD

Email: jixunming@vip.163.com

 

ISOAD Israel

Dr. Ilia Stambler

Department of Science

Technology and Society

Bar Ilan University

Israel

Email: ilia.stambler@gmail.com

 

 

ISOAD South Korea

Prof. Kyung-Jin Min

Department of Biological Sciences

Inha University

Incheon

South Korea

Email: minkj@inha.ac.kr

 

ISOAD India

Prof. Sasanka Chakrabarti

Department of Biochemistry

Institute of Post-graduate Medical Education and Research

Kolkata

India

Email: profschakrabarti95@gmail.com

 

ISOAD Germany

Dr. Björn Schumacher

Head of Research Area C – Principal Investigator

Chair for Genome Stability in Ageing and Disease

CECAD Research Center

University of Cologne
Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 26
50931 Cologne
Germany

 

 

ISOAD Italy

Prof. Calogero Caruso

Palermo University Medical School “Ippocrate”

Italy

Email: calogero.caruso@unipa.it

 

ISOAD UK

Dr Richard Siow BSc PhD FRSB AKC

Reader in Vascular Biology

Vice-Dean International, Faculty of Life Science and Medicine

King's College London
Franklin-Wilkins Building
Waterloo Campus
150 Stamford St.
London SE1 9NH
Email: richard.siow@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

ISOAD France

Prof. Patrizia Anna d'Alessio

Universities Paris René Descartes and Paris Sud.

France

Email: patriz.dalessio@gmail.com

 

ISOAD Russia

Prof. Alexey Moskalev

Syktyvkar State University

Syktyvkar

Russia and Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

Dolgoprudny

Russia 

Email: amoskalev@list.ru

 

ISOAD Ukraine

Dr. Iryna Pishel

Immunology Department

Institute of Gerontology of the Ukrainian Academy of Medical Sciences

Kiev

Ukraine

Email: iryna.pishel@gmail.com

 

ISOAD Canada

Dr. Krishnan Venkataraman

Department of Gerontology

Huntington University and Canadian Institute for Studies in Aging (CISA).

Sudbury, Ontario

Canada

Email: kvenkataraman@huntingtonu.ca

 

ISOAD Pakistan

Dr. Aftab Ahmad

National Academy of Young Scientists (NAYS)

Lahore

Pakistan

Email: president@nays.com.pk

 

ISOAD Switzerland

Prof. Johan Auwerx

School of Life Sciences

Laboratory of Integrative and Systems Physiology (LISP)

École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

Lausanne, Switzerland

Email: admin.auwerx@epfl.ch

 

ISOAD Spain

Prof. Inmaculada Ibáñez de Cáceres,

Cancer Epigenetics Laboratory. INGEMM

Experimental Therapies and Biomarkers in Cancer. IdiPAZ.

University Hospital La Paz

Madrid 

Spain

Email: inma.ibanezca@salud.madrid.org

Prof. Rosario Perona,

Instituto de Investigaciones Biomédicas CSIC/UAM

Translational Oncology Unit CSIC/H. La Paz

Madrid

Spain

Email: rperona@iib.uam.es

 

ISOAD Serbia

Biljana PARAPID, MD, PhD, FESC
Assistant Professor

Department of Internal Medicine - Cardiology
School of Medicine University of Belgrade
Beograd

Serbia

EMAIL: biljana_parapid@yahoo.com

 

ISOAD Slovenia

Prof. Tanja Dominko

The University of Nova Gorica

The Center for Biomedical Sciences and Engineering

The International Center for Aging Research-ICAR

Slovenia

Email: tdominko@wpi.edu

 

ISOAD Venezuela

Dr. Jose Cordeiro

Universidad Central de Venezuela and World Future Society

Caracas

Venezuela

Email: jose_cordeiro@yahoo.com

 

ISOAD Singapore

Dr. Anis Larbi

Singapore Immunology Network, A-STAR

Singapore

Email: anis_larbi@immunol.a-star.edu.sg

 

ISOAD Portugal

Dr. Nadiya Kazachkova

University of Ponta Delgada, Azores

Ponta Delgada, Azores

Portugal

Email: nadya@uac.pt

 

ISOAD Austria

Barbara Strasser, ScDD, MPH

Professor

Medical University Innsbruck

Center for Chemistry and Biomedicine

Innrain 80, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria

Email: Barbara.Strasser@i-med.ac.at 

 

ISOAD Hong Kong

Lee Wei Lim, MD, PhD

Assitant Professor

School of Biomedical Science

University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Email:limlw@hku.hk

Copyright © International Society on Aging and Disease (ISOAD) All Rights Reserved. | The old website
Powered by: StudyStone